If you haven’t joined swagbucks yet, go here. You earn free points for doing searches on the internet. You can then redeem those points for gift cards and prizes.

They have lots of  users and you’ll never find anyone complaining about scams and all. All you need to provide is your e-mail address and your name. You basically win these “SwagBucks” for searching and with those, you can redeem prizes they have there. It takes a while to get enough points (otherwise they’d be out of business) but it’s not hard and it’s just for fun. (for me anyway) Sign up here if you’re interested http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/katsknoll That is my referral link, I would greatly appreciate it, if you signed up under my account because then I can earn more for spreading the word~! If you don’t feel comfortable about the legitimacy of this site, try searching on Swagbucks and win, win, win.